2016 AGA Annual Conference

We hope you enjoyed your time at the Arkansas Gas Association Annual Conference. From great sessions with awesome speakers to ending the night with BAGGO (hosted by EEG), we were so happy to have you there!

We would like to thank all of the sponsors and to all who helped raise money for the AGA Scholarship Program. Conference fundraising activities brought in approximately $9,000! Way to go!!

A big THANK YOU to Lisa Pfitzinger, Black Hills Energy-Arkansas Gas, serving her 2nd year as AGA president and John True, CenterPoint Energy, as the Conference chair, this Conference would not have been possible without them.

Great Job to all of our Tournament Winners!

  • BBQ Winner, for the second year in a row, CenterPoint Energy

  • BAGGO Winners - MAYDAY: Rick Watson, Rep Com International & Bruce Day, Rainmaker Sales, Inc.

  • Golf Tournament - Bob White, ARKUPS, Eddie Hinkson, Ditch Witch of Arkansas, Darrell Boggs, Arkansas One-Call & Royce Brown, ARKUPS

  • Trap Shooting - Mike Brewer, CenterPoint Energy

We hope you enjoyed your time with us in Hot Springs and hope to see you again next year in Ft. Smith - September 17-19!