2016 Tournament Winners at the Annual Conference

Thank you to all who attended the AGA Annual Conference. We hope you enjoyed it as much as we did! We would like to recognize all of the winners who participated in the Scholarship Program fundraising tournaments held during the conference--what outstanding performances!

  • BBQ Winner, for the second year in a row, CenterPoint Energy
  • BAGGO Winners - MAYDAY: Rick Watson, Rep Com International & Bruce Day, Rainmaker Sales, Inc.
  • Golf Tournament - Bob White, ARKUPS, Eddie Hinkson, Ditch Witch of Arkansas, Darrell Boggs, Arkansas One-Call & Royce Brown, ARKUPS
  • Trap Shooting - Mike Brewer, CenterPoint Energy

Congratulations to all of this year's winners and thank you to all who participated.

Mark your calendar for next year's Annual Conference in Ft. Smith on September 17-19, 2017!